Silla | Multi-Purpose HTML5 Template

HostGator Web Hosting

Silla is a Responsive HTML5 / CSS3 (Desktop, tablet, mobile phone…) simple, clean and Professional template. It comes with 10+ Multipage layouts, Many more inner Pages, Awesome Slideshows and Color Variations. Easy-to-customize and fully featured design. This template Created for all business such as Corporate, Business, Portfolio, Hosting, Creative, Blog, Constru

Printer Template Features

  • Bootstrap 3
  • HTML5 and CSS3
  • jQuery Enhanced
  • Responsive Design
  • Slider Revolution $14
  • Video Backgrounds
  • Layered PSD Files
  • Simple lIne Icons
  • Custom Backgrounds
  • Unlimited Colors
  • Dedicated Support
  • Shortcodes
  • Header Styles
  • 10+ Multipage Layouts
  • Google Fonts
  • Working Contact Forms
  • Crossbrowser Compatible
  • Flickr Feeds

Credits

  • Fonts
    • Google Fonts https://www.google.com/fonts
    • Font Awesome Icons http://fortawesome.github.io/Font-Awesome
    • Simple Line Icons http://graphicburger.com/simple-line-icons-webfont
  • Resources
    • Bootstrap http://getbootstrap.com/
    • Slider Revolution https://codecanyon.net/item/slider-revolution-responsive-jquery-plugin/2580848
    • jQuery gMap http://graphicburger.com/simple-line-icons-webfont
    • Smart Forms http://codecanyon.net/item/smart-forms/7254656
    • Flickr Feed http://www.newmediacampaigns.com/blog/a-jquery-flickr-feed-plugin
    • YTPlayer https://github.com/pupunzi/jquery.mb.YTPlayer
    • Cube Portfolio http://codecanyon.net/item/cube-portfolio-responsive-jquery-grid-plugin/6372959
    • Owl Carousel http://owlgraphic.com/owlcarousel/
    • Portfolio images http://graphicburger.com/mock-ups/
  • Images
    • Bg Pattrens http://subtlepatterns.com/
    • Shutterstock http://www.shutterstock.com/
    • All Images are demo purpose only not included in the download file.
  • Dear buyer! If you like this template and my support please rate it.

Get Template Now

HostGator Web Hosting

Related Articles

Leave A Comment?